Reviews | Testimonials

Reviews

Lucy C Avatar
My family has been using Martin’s services for a few years. The cars are always in excellent condition, and drivers are very friendly, responsible, and always ready to help with anything you need.
Our last trip was from Germany to Prague during a snowstorm Sabine. The driver was amazing, managed to pick us up on time, and safely drive us home. We will definitely be back!
Lucy C 3/11/2020
Nilton Moura Avatar
My experience was 100% frustration free and enjoyable. Driver a lot professional. He arrived before scheduled time and was waiting for me in the hotel reception. I will certainly use their services again. Thank you.
Nilton Moura 3/06/2020
Mike B Avatar
5 star rating Treated with respect This company are always on time. The drivers are very smart and respectful of their UK visitors. The all speak English. The cars are always clean, tidy and modern. Have used them for 5 years now and never had a problem. Value for money, you can pay in advance when booking on line, so saving you currency.
Mike B 3/05/2020
archibald10uk Avatar
5 star rating Will use again Lovely car English speaking driver very informative, free guide book
We changed our leaving time with no hassel
archibald10uk 3/03/2020
RastiSlav Bútora Avatar
Well established trustworthy company, Martin is a reliable business partner which is a pleasure to work with.
RastiSlav Bútora 1/27/2020
Ladislav Krejci Avatar
Excellent service
Ladislav Krejci 1/24/2020
vlastimil zenisek Avatar
Využíváme pro naše společnostiVše dle domluvy , jednání , ceny a hlavně vždy na čas. Doporučujeme
vlastimil zenisek 1/24/2020
Jakub Kobliha Avatar
Great servis, nice car and good driver.Thank you
Jakub Kobliha 1/24/2020
Michal Kňourek Avatar
perfect partner for transfer, professional approach and quality of service
Michal Kňourek 1/24/2020
Ciccio Bustina Avatar
Dopo l'esperienza negativa di due compagnie di noleggio precedenti, ho contattato questa e mi sono pentito di non averlo fatto prima.Abbiamo viaggiato da Praga a Monaco di Baviera su un Mercedes van 7 posti, nuovo, molto pulito e confortevole.Ho viaggiato con mia moglie e i miei 3 bambini e devo dire che il viaggio è stato molto tranquillo e sicuro. Ci hanno messo a disposizione il seggiolino per il bambino più piccolo e i bambini non hanno sofferto molto il viaggio. Il guidatore parlava bene inglese e davvero ci è stato molto utile quando ci ha dato dei consigli su come muoverci in città. Esperienza positiva e sicuramente visiteremo altre capitali nelle vicinanze. Quindi consigliatissimi!Buon tour a tutti.
Ciccio Bustina 1/24/2020
kristina stallabrass Avatar
Fantastic service. Timely and good drivers
kristina stallabrass 1/18/2020
Jakub Kobliha Avatar
Great servis, nice car and good driver.
Thank you
Jakub Kobliha 1/18/2020
Jan Raz Avatar
Always professional & reliable service. Drivers are perfect
Jan Raz 1/18/2020
Patrik Štich Avatar
Martin is a very nice guy with passion for his company. He was very kind to me from day 1. I have been on trips with many transfer companies but this one is the best. I would recommend it to anyone.
Patrik Štich 1/16/2020
Sort Ravn Avatar
Martin is a very nice guy with passion for his company. He was very kind to me from day 1. I have been on trips with many transfer companies but this one is the best. I would recommend it to anyone.
Sort Ravn 1/16/2020
Jan Holecek Avatar
Vstřícnost, ochota, rychlost 👍
Jan Holecek 12/24/2019
CBK13 Avatar
5 star rating Highly recommend for transportation in Europe We needed transportation for 6 people from Regensburg Germany to Prague last year at the end of a cruise. It was all arranged, then at the last minute the cruise line cancelled. Martin was understanding and had no trouble canceling our trip. When we booked the cruise this year he was happy to help. The driver arrived on time, was completely professional, and we had a very comfortable ride. It’s not always easy finding a reputable company in Europe when you’re in the US, you can have no worries here. The pricing was very reasonable as well.
CBK13 11/06/2019
Pam S Avatar
5 star rating Excellent car service to use for Europe I set up 5 different sets of transportation needs with Martin in Hungary, Germany and the Czech Republic. The drivers were always there on time, if not early, and the vehicles were very comfortable. It was very easy to make arrangements and confirm them. The drivers were professional. I would definitely recommend Martin and his crew for any transportation needs!
Pam S 8/30/2019
Selina Ma Avatar
Sehr zu empfehlen! Freundliche Fahrer, angemessene Preise.
Selina Ma 7/23/2019
Alexandra Wolf Avatar
Sehr zuverlässig und immer freundlich. Im Vergleich zu anderen Unternehmen die besten auf unserer Reise. Die Fahrer waren sehr aufmerksam und seriös. Und der Preis angemessen und immer eingehalten.
Nur zu empfehlen.
Alexandra Wolf 7/22/2019
Stedavid Avatar
5 star rating Taxi from Prague airport to hotel Excellent service here! Driver was ready at the airport to collect us and whisked us into Prague without any hassle. Very impressed. Booking before hand via email was also very good. Communication was great. I would definitely use this guy again!!
Stedavid 6/26/2019
John W Avatar
5 star rating Transfere from Central Station to Airbnb We arranged this in advanc. Driver was afw minutes late due to a thunderstorm that had hit the city just before we arrived and traffic had been held up. Howvever he communicated with us, met us a few minutes later, helped us with our luggage and we had a very comfortable and quick rifde to our Airbnb.
John W 6/08/2019
sonyamsonyamsonyam Avatar
5 star rating Airport transfer This was excellent, as, all four couples could travel together from the airport and then from our hotel back to the airport.
sonyamsonyamsonyam 5/10/2019
Bernadine70 Avatar
5 star rating Transfer from cruise ship in Passau to Prague I booked this trip with Martin on the internet and everything went perfectly. The driver arrived on time and as arranged, left us in Cesky Krumlov for four hours and was there at the exact time to pick us up and deliver us to our hotel in Prague. The driver was skilled and the Mercedes vehicle clean and comfortable. I would use this company again
Bernadine70 4/19/2019
Jordan Talbot Avatar
Martin was so helpful arranging our taxi transfers to a festival in Prague. We were a big group of young festival goers so I know it must have been difficult! They were so helpful and patient with us and were always on time. Can’t recommend them enough! Mirek was just the best driver too.
Jordan Talbot 4/08/2019
Stanislav Kubiš Avatar
Baaad
Stanislav Kubiš 2/24/2019
ondrej suchy Avatar
Provozujeme v Praze několik penzionů a bytů air bnb. 24/7/365 European Taxi & Transfers využíváme pro přepravu našich klientů z letiště do centra Prahy. Spolupráce je bez problémů. Taxi vozy jsou privátní, řidiči naši firmu perfektně reprezentují. Jsme velmi spokojeni. Doporučuji!
ondrej suchy 2/24/2019
Carol Whybrow Avatar
Another trip completed and once again Austrian Transfers came up trumps..cannot recommend them highly enough...very punctual and very efficient from the moment I booked until they dropped us off at Salzburg airport this morning at the end of our weeks skiing....many thanks
Carol Whybrow 2/23/2019
Akalanka Weerasekara Avatar
Very reasonably
Friendly
We hired a taxi for 3 hrs to see Prague
Recently. We were happy with the service provided
Thank you.
Akalanka Weerasekara 1/05/2019
Iain McFadyen Avatar
Have used this service several times over past 4 years. Always prompt, great cars, great drivers, brilliant price. Highly recommend for long or short trips. Just an amazing service.
Iain McFadyen 12/31/2018
Iain M Avatar
5 star rating Excellent prompt service Have used this service several times over the last 3 to 4 years and has always been excellent. Prompt pickups, great cars, good drivers, just all round great service. Would highly recommend this company for long or short journeys.
Iain M 12/31/2018
Niki Kostková Avatar
Perfektní servis, čistá auta, milí řidiči, doporučuji!
Niki Kostková 12/07/2018
Drew Andreou Avatar
Absolutely great service! I had a Very professional, punctual and polite driver for both transfers, from and to the airport.
Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Drew Andreou 12/07/2018
KristinaD27 Avatar
4 star rating Prompt and easy to work with I originally booked a transfer from Vilshofen, Germany to Prague, CZ, but had to cancel because plans changed due to Danube water levels. Martin was very accommodating and I ended up just using them for a transfer from my hotel to the Prague Airport.
The driver was on time and very friendly. My only complaint was that he was texting a little on the drive there... Just one text, but it was a novel!
KristinaD27 12/06/2018
Ondra Suchý Avatar
Perfektní limuzín servis v Praze
Ondra Suchý 12/03/2018
753mike Avatar
5 star rating Perfetti sia per la puntualità che per il costo Abbiamo prenotato tramite internet ed abbiamo trovato una ottima accoglienza, l'autista si sforzava di parlare italiano e tentava di spiegarci, strada facendo, cosa stavamo vedendo. Ci ha lasciati davanti all'hotel prenotato ed al ritorno sono arrivati in anticipo rispetto all'orario fissato lasciandoci il tempo per i saluti a chi rimaneva. Puntuali, cordiali, ed economici.
753mike 11/16/2018
nadaalmulla Avatar
5 star rating Punctual and hospitable We booked Martin's Transfer for our commute between Prague and kaprun. Our driver Mirek was very sweet and made sure we had a comfortable trip. Overall, the company was professional and responded to our requests promptly.
nadaalmulla 8/28/2018
Lucie G Avatar
5 star rating Awesome service! I have ordered Martin's transport for my in-laws to visit Prague while we were staying in hotel in Zbiroh. They were a group of seven, including two teenagers. The service and communication in general was awesome. They even came to pick them up earlier when they got tired in Prague and wanted to return. I highly recommend this transport. Especially from/to places difficult to reach by public transport and for bigger groups of people.
Lucie G 8/21/2018
heatherjones123 Avatar
5 star rating Beautiful Prague We had a half day trip to Terezín booked by our hotel. Martins tour was seven people in a very comfortable mini bus. We were given a history of the area throughout the hours drive to Terezín and through the first part of the tour. Very informative guide.
heatherjones123 6/02/2018
Tereza Jelinkova Avatar
Využili jsme služby "Taxi na Letiště Václava Havla za fixní cenu" a byli jsme velmi spokojeni. Řidič byl dochvilný, auto v perfektním stavu a cesta bez problémů. Při příjezdu na letiště nám řidič navrhl možnost zajištění zpátečního transferu. Nebyl ani problém, že plánovný přílet byl hodně po půlnoci. Náš zpáteční transfer z letiště domů proběhl stejně dobře jako cesta na letiště. Velmi děkujeme za skvělý servis.
Tereza Jelinkova 2/24/2018
Paleo P Avatar
5 star rating Great experience! We’ve had such a great ride with Martins driver. We booked a trip from Prague>Cesky Krumlov>Hallstatt>Kaprun He was driving very carefuly and we felt save even there was snowing All the time. He arrived at the time and the car was really comfy. Easy said i could just recommend his service. Next time we will defenetely book him again.
Paleo P 1/20/2018
Hoong Nan Y Avatar
5 star rating On time and reliable We booked a van to take us from Vienna to Prague, with a stop in Cesky Krumlov in September 2017. This was part of our 20 night vacation in Munich, Salzburg, Vienna, Prague and London. For travel from Munich to Salzburg and then Salzburg to Vienna, we took the train. While the train was comfortable, economical (even in 1st class since we purchased advance tickets) and pretty convenient, nothing beats door to door service, which is what Martin provided. Patrik was our driver and he was professional and courteous. He was waiting downstairs at the Vienna Hilton Plaza and took us to Cesky Krumlov, where we did a 2 hour walking tour with a guide (that Martin also arranged for us) as well as a castle tour (which I arranged on my own). Patrik then took us to Prague. We also used Martin's service to the airport in Prague on our way to London, and we again had Patrik as our driver. In addition to providing transport, Martin also spent many hours over several months time before our trip exchanging emails with me to help me plan for our trip. The time and service he provided was above and beyond and was very much appreciated! If traveling in a group (especially if 4 - 6 people), we strongly recommend that you contact Martin to see if he can help you with your transport needs!
Hoong Nan Y 1/14/2018
L-in-CLT Avatar
5 star rating Vilshofen to Prague in December - Perfect! HIGHLY recommend!!
Submitted a request online and I managed to mess it up - totally my fault! The online form is super easy, I just wasn't paying attention. I sent an email to Martin explaining what I had done and I immediately got a response back that he had fixed it and sent me an updated confirmation.
A few weeks later we arrived in Vilshofen after a lovely cruise and 15 minutes prior to our departure a college-aged gentleman, very professional but also very friendly; showed up to collect us. He met us on the ship, helped us with our luggage and we were off to Prague. A nice planned rest stop mid trip to grab a snack, stretch our legs or run to the restroom was provided. It was snowing and the roads were dusted and a bit icy - and I never was concerned with safety. With only a day to spend in Prague, private car service to get us there from Vilshofen quickly and efficiently was well worth the Euro. We paid in cash at time of drop off plus a bit extra for a driver. The only thing I would change...the time we spent in Prague so we could have hired Martin's service for some tours! Next time, for sure! And there will be a next time - we fell in love with the city!
L-in-CLT 1/09/2018
mrstamina Avatar
5 star rating Regular Customer! I have used Martins services between my home and the airport on a regular basis. I have found the service to be reliable, fast and the drivers have good knowledge of all the routes and highly experienced.
mrstamina 1/09/2018
Sue Ann Avatar
Excellent service! Martin's taxi and transfers are superb, reliable and trustworthy. Pick ups were always on time and punctual as drivers would arrive 20 mins earlier prior to departure. Martin himself is very efficient in all his correspondence, friendly and not to mention a person who can be contacted 24/7 and 365 days. Martin never fails to assist where possible to make the trip/transfer as comfortable as possible. Thumbs up to you and your team !
Sue Ann 1/06/2018
Lyn S Avatar
5 star rating Great service We traveled with Martin's on a couple of trips and could not fault the services, we had two different drivers and both were punctual and very courteous. We travellrd from Prague to Salzburg and Krakow to Prague. We had enough stops along the way and driver also pointed out different points of interest a long the way. Would highly recommend.
Lyn S 1/03/2018
Brien F Avatar
5 star rating Highly Recommend! We used Martin's car service to get to and from a number of locations in the Czech Republic and Germany. On every occasion, our driver, Marek, arrived on time (or early), got the four of us and our luggage where we needed to be safely and in plenty of time, helped us with a couple translation and site logistics challenges, and--most importantly--was a delight to get to know! Our conversations during our various drives were among the highlights of our European experience as Marek provided insight and background we could not have gotten in any other way. The personal touch, convenience and door-to-door-service all at a cost less than public transportation make Martin's the obvious choice. We will definitely recommend Martin's to any family or friends planning a trip to central Europe!
Brien F 1/01/2018
Anna Myrlak Avatar
Old cars, unsympathetic drivers,
not recommend 🙁
Anna Myrlak 12/17/2017
Vic Somfy Avatar
Great Service!!! will definitely use this company again !!!
Vic Somfy 9/03/2017
Helena Høyem Avatar
Very good and polite drivers! I would recommend them to everyone �
Helena Høyem 8/22/2017
Markéta Margit Jodas Avatar
Skvělý servis
Markéta Margit Jodas 1/02/2016
Sasa JD Avatar
Reliable bussiness and great service from Martin. We had Prague airport pick up and a transfer from Prague to Munich. We forgot to confirm the Airport transfer before our arrival to Prague Airport however Martin offered us a discount on our transfer from Prague to Munich and on the night of our trip to Munich he made sure that everything was as per our request. We certainly do recommend him for any one coming to Prague, believe me you will be in a good hand. Martin & Marek thank you both for the great services. Now I understood why you are ranked number one in the Czech republics, the small details make the difference, thank you.
Sasa JD 7/28/2015
Giri Shenoy Avatar
.Everything perfect .Highly recommended. One of our most memorable trips, thanks to Michael who drove us.
Giri Shenoy 4/11/2015
Karin Runyen Avatar
What a perfect transaction! Driver was on time, the van was extremely nice (Mercedes) and the driver was very pleasant. We could not have asked for better transportation to Vilshofen from Prague. Do not hesitate to book with Martin's Taxi & Transfer.
Karin Runyen 10/28/2014
Conrad Go Redskins Avatar
Thanks again, Martin for the great airport service and Munich transfer. My family was very impressed (I already knew how good you guys are from last year). I can count on your team's reliable and professional service. I am already looking forward to next year!
Conrad Go Redskins 10/20/2014
Joanne Carter Avatar
My Group and I travelled from Vienna to Prague last month and we also used the airport transfer a couple of days later. Good communication, punctual and the ease of being dropped off door to door. The driver was lovely! We will definitely use again for future trips.
Joanne Carter 9/09/2014
Alan Lebiednik Avatar
Highly recommend Martin's service. Airport pickup was excellent and also used his services to go from Prague to Lucerne. Found it much easier than other transportation and just as economical. Love the door to door service. Oh yes, reliability is the best.
Alan Lebiednik 7/09/2014
David Franklin Avatar
Excellent, on-time and courteous service.
David Franklin 5/26/2014
Min Shariff Avatar
Very reliable, perfect timing and smooth jouney! My family and I travelled on two minivans from Prague-Heidelberg-Amsterdam last year. Will travel again with them on a longer journey this summer.
Min Shariff 2/12/2014

Write a review: Google, Facebook, Tripadvisor, or send us an email with your feedback. Most of the “one way transfer pages” have a list of separate reviews for the particular route.